ViSU2020-07-15T08:59:33+00:00

Technical Visualization and XR Solutions to achieve your full potential.

We are Elomatic visualization services ViSU. We offer visual solutions to enterprises with complex products and services. Our solutions will bring your vision into reality.

CONTACT US

Visualization solutions to support
your whole process,
from planning to maintenance.

.

Safety video

Site Safety

Optimize your site’s safety. Introduce your site efficiently and risk-free to new employees and visitors. Interact with your site and equipment remotely. Simulate hazard situations, make mistakes and learn in your virtual site, all this while ensuring your production’s and personnel’s safety!

CHECK PRICES

Who said you can have it all?

Actually, we did! ViSU is powered by Elomatic – a leading consulting and engineering enterprise with a workforce of over 1000 talented engineers and experts. This gives you the access to a partnership with broad technical expertise and innovative solutions.

What’s new?

Catch up with the latest ViSU related news and find exclusive technical articles that will help you understand and use the latest technologies and methods!

Load More Posts

We are here for you

Jani Moisala
Head of ViSU Services
+358 50 381 8181
jani.moisala@elomatic.com

Jukka Timonen
Creative Producer
+358 40 185 1530
jukka.timonen@elomatic.com

Lasse Raakavuori
Creative Producer
+358 40 596 7705
lasse.raakavuori@elomatic.com

Matteo Onofri
Creative Producer
+358 44 282 6327
matteo.onofri@elomatic.com

Niko Ihalainen
Project Manager
+358 44 753 6943
niko.ihalainen@elomatic.com

Ville Lahtinen
Creative Producer
+358 50 329 4562
ville.lahtinen@elomatic.com

Felipe Madiedo
Application Developer
felipe.madiedo@elomatic.com

Mika Makkonen
Application Developer
mika.makkonen@elomatic.com

Anne Koivumäki
Art Designer
anne.koivumaki@elomatic.com

Maija Minkkinen
Art Designer
maija.minkkinen@elomatic.com

Jaakko Kaartinen
Photogrammetry Specialist
jaakko.kaartinen@elomatic.com

Sanni Marttinen
HMI & UX Designer
sanni.marttinen@elomatic.com

Manako Takahari-Peiponen
HMI & UX Designer
manako.takahari-peiponen@elomatic.com

Katri Kuisti
HMI & UX Designer
katri.kuisti@elomatic.com

Matti Vehniäinen
Web Developer
matti.vehniainen@elomatic.com

Jonah Ahvonen
Senior Devops Engineer
jonah.ahvonen@elomatic.com

Mikko Pakkanen
Web Developer
mikko.pakkanen@elomatic.com

Pekka Koivukunnas
Innovation Specialist
pekka.koivukunnas@elomatic.com

Jani Maahi
Scanning Specialist
jani.maahi@elomatic.com

Olli Weijo
Scanning Specialist
olli.weijo@elomatic.com

Kangasvuorentie 10,40320 Jyväskylä, Finland

Hatanpäänkatu 1A, 33900 Tampere, Finland

Itäinen Rantakatu 72,20810 Turku, Finland

Phone: +358 50 381 8181, Email: visu@elomatic.com, Web: visu.elomatic.com