Plan smarter and develop products cost-effectively using engineering combined with visualization, and design.

CONTACT US
Plan smarter and develop products cost-effectively using engineering combined with visualization, and design.CONTACT US
Plan smarter and develop products cost-effectively using engineering combined with visualization, and design.CONTACT US

Let’s create something amazing!

You can’t be successful by doing things the way everyone does them! Book a 20 minute free consultation and let’s plan a solution to bring your vision into your reality.

We are here for you

Jani Moisala
Head of ViSU Services
+358 50 381 8181
jani.moisala@elomatic.com

Jukka Timonen
Creative Producer
+358 40 185 1530
jukka.timonen@elomatic.com

Lasse Raakavuori
Art Designer
+358 40 596 7705
lasse.raakavuori@elomatic.com

Matteo Onofri
Creative Producer
+358 44 282 6327
matteo.onofri@elomatic.com

Niko Ihalainen
Project Manager
+358 44 753 6943
niko.ihalainen@elomatic.com

Ville Lahtinen
Creative Producer
+358 50 329 4562
ville.lahtinen@elomatic.com

Felipe Madiedo
Application Developer
felipe.madiedo@elomatic.com

Mika Makkonen
Application Developer
mika.makkonen@elomatic.com

Anne Koivumäki
Art Designer
anne.koivumaki@elomatic.com

Maija Minkkinen
Art Designer
maija.minkkinen@elomatic.com

Sanni Marttinen
HMI & UX Designer
sanni.marttinen@elomatic.com

Jaakko Kaartinen
Photogrammetry Specialist
jaakko.kaartinen@elomatic.com

Plan smarter and develop products cost-effectively using engineering combined with visualization, and design.CONTACT US

Kangasvuorentie 10,40320 Jyväskylä, Finland

Hatanpäänkatu 1A, 33900 Tampere, Finland

Itäinen Rantakatu 72,20810 Turku, Finland

Phone: +358 50 381 8181, Email: visu@elomatic.com, Web: visu.elomatic.com

Plan smarter and develop products cost-effectively using engineering combined with visualization, and design.CONTACT US