Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.

CONTACT US

24 + 1100 experts at your service.

Your primary contacts

Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.

Jani Moisala
Head of ViSU Services
+358 50 381 8181
jani.moisala@elomatic.com

Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.

Jukka Timonen
Creative Producer
+358 40 185 1530
jukka.timonen@elomatic.com

Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.

Matteo Onofri
Project Manager
+358 44 282 6327
matteo.onofri@elomatic.com

Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.

Niko Ihalainen
Project Manager
+358 44 753 6943
niko.ihalainen@elomatic.com

Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.

Lasse Raakavuori
Creative Producer
+358 40 596 7705
lasse.raakavuori@elomatic.com

Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.

Ville Lahtinen
Creative Producer
+358 50 329 4562
ville.lahtinen@elomatic.com

Other experts behind your success

Rose Cugal
Marketing Specialist

Anne Koivumäki
Art Designer

Maija Minkkinen
Art Designer

Mika Makkonen

Application Developer

Felipe Madiedo
Application Developer

Pekka Koivukannas
Innovation Specialist

Jukka Mikkonen
Industrial Designer

Matti Vehniäinen
Web Developer

Jonah Ahvonen
Senior Developer Engineer

Mikko Pakkanen
Web Developer

Samu Sundberg
Reality Capture

Jani Maahi
Scanning Specialist

Niko Kuosmanen
Reality Capture Expert

Olli Weijo
Scanning Specialist

Jaakko Kaartinen
Photogrammetry Specialist

Sanni Marttinen
HMI & UX Designer

Manako Takahari-Peiponen
HMI & UX Designer

Katri Kuisti
HMI & UX Designer

Any questions? Contact our team!

Locations
Visit our locations

Kangasvuorentie 10,40320 Jyväskylä, Finland

Hatanpäänkatu 1A, 33900 Tampere, Finland

Itäinen Rantakatu 72,20810 Turku, Finland

Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.
Customer Service

Phone: +358 50 381 8181

Email: visu@elomatic.com

Web: visu.elomatic.com

Support your marketing and introduce your products with 3D visualization and XR solutions.